Restored files revert back to the same place they were originally stored in. If you are restoring an image, you may need to restart your photo gallery so that the application can refresh.
Articles in this section
- Can I restore a file I deleted prior to downloading Dumpster?
- How do I restore a file in Dumpster?
- Can I restore multiple files at once?
- How long does it take to restore a file?
- If I restore a file, does it free up any space on my device?
- Help! I restored a file and I can’t figure out where it went.
- I can’t seem to restore my file. What should I do?
- How can I sort my files by type?
- How can I sort my files by date?
- How can I sort my files by size?