When you upgrade your Dumpster account, all current and future Dumpster files will immediately be transferred to the cloud, freeing up storage space on your device.
Articles in this section
- How do I upgrade my account?
- When I upgrade my account, will all of my current Dumpster files be transferred to the cloud, or only the files I delete in the future?
- I just upgraded my Dumpster account, how can I tell that my files are now being stored in the cloud?
- How can I change the size of my Dumpster premium plan?
- I have a premium cloud account. Must all items now be saved to the cloud, or can I still save items locally, within Dumpster?
- Can I limit the size of the items I save to my cloud account?
- Help! Dumpster cloud is draining my battery.
- If I change mobile devices, can I access my stored files from the Dumpster cloud?