No. Dumpster works as a recycle bin, meaning, only once the app has been installed can it begin to save deleted materials. Anything deleted prior to the app’s installation cannot be retrieved.
Articles in this section
- Can Dumpster retrieve files I deleted prior to downloading the app?
- Does Dumpster require an internet connection?
- Do I need to root my phone?
- Is Dumpster a paid service?
- Which permissions does Dumpster require, and for what purposes?
- How much space does Dumpster utilize?
- Does Dumpster drain my battery?
- How can I change my Dumpster language settings?